Pratum Blog

2019 Prometheus Awards CEO of the Year

The Technology Association of Iowa Announced the Finalist for the 2019 Prometheus Awards

Dave Nelson, CEO at Iowa-based cybersecurity firm Pratum, has been named a finalist for the 2019 Prometheus Awards’ CEO of the Year. The most prestigious recognition for Iowa’s technology industry, The Prometheus Awards presented by LWBJ brings together leaders from technology, business, education and government to celebrate the year’s most momentous innovations.

The winner in each of the 14 award categories will be announced during the Prometheus Awards celebration on Thursday, April 11, 2019, at the Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines.

Here are the 2019 CEO of the Year finalist:

  • Jim Masterson, LightEdge Solutions
  • Ben Milne, Dwolla
  • Dave Nelson, Pratum
  • Hank Norem, Maple Ventures
  • Beth Trejo. Chatterkick

Reserve a table or purchase individual tickets here.

Learn More About Prometheus Awards

The information we track while users are on our websites helps us analyze site traffic, optimize site performance, improve our services, and identify new products and services of interest to our users. To learn more please see our Privacy Policy.